Merit Positions of the University M.Ed

Year	Name of the Student	Position
1970	Tripta Gupta	2 nd
1974	Baljit	1 st
1974	Paramjit	2 nd
1975	Aruna Khosla	1 st
1975	Gurpreet Mangat	2 nd
1978	Vinod Uppal	2 nd
1980	Vaneeta	3 rd
1981	Santosh	3 rd
1982	Baljit Jhajj	3 rd
1983	Sonia	2 nd
1983	Baljit Plaha	3 rd
1984	Sangeeta Malhotra	2 nd
1985	Meena Kumari	2 nd
1997	Karamjit Kaur	3 rd
1999	Amarjit Kaur	4 th
2001	Rajni Bala	5 th
2003	Beant Kaur	5 th
2005	Swippendeep Kaur	1 st
2005	Sunita Malhotra	3 rd
2005	Puneet	8 th
2007	Harpreet Kaur	5 th
2007	Veenu Goyal	9 th
2007	Sukhraj Sidhu	10 th
2010	Sania Goyal	14 th
2011	Asha Kiran	3 rd
2012	Navdeep Kaur	11 th
2012	Gurmohan Kaur	14 th
2013	Gurpreet Kaur Hora	6 th
2014	Harneet Kaur	6 th
2015	Amarjit Kaur	2 nd
2018	Pawandeep Kaur	9 th
2019	Pawandeep Kaur	8 th
2020	Japsimran Kaur Mann	3 rd