## Merit Positions of the University B.Ed

Year	Name of the Student	Position
1972	Charanjit Kaur	2 <sup>nd</sup>
1972	Harsharan Kaur	3 <sup>rd</sup>
1976	Dharamjit	4 <sup>th</sup>
1977	Rita	4 <sup>th</sup>
1978	Yadinder	2 <sup>nd</sup>
1978	Veena	4 <sup>th</sup>
1979	Rajinder Pal Kaur	2 <sup>nd</sup>
1980	Alka Chawla	1 <sup>st</sup>
1980	Paramjit Kaur	4 <sup>th</sup>
1982	Amarjit Kaur	1 <sup>st</sup>
1982	Gurjit Kaur	3 <sup>rd</sup>
1982	Saroj Bala	4 <sup>th</sup>
1983	Poonam	2 <sup>nd</sup>
1983	Sangeeta	3 <sup>rd</sup>
1983	Rajinder	4 <sup>th</sup>
1984	Varinderjit	2 <sup>nd</sup>
1985	Puneet Sodhi	1 <sup>st</sup>
1986	Honey Goraya	3 <sup>rd</sup>
1989	Amar Baljit	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$
1992	Parminder Kaur Sibia	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$
1993	Balwinder Kaur	3 <sup>rd</sup>
1994	Joginder Kaur Chawala	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$
1996	Gaganjyot Kaur	1 <sup>st</sup>
1999	Bhavna Mehta	4 <sup>th</sup>
2002	Jasbir Kaur	3 <sup>rd</sup>
2003	Manpreet Kaur Gill	5 <sup>th</sup>
2003	Meenakshi	$6^{ ext{th}}$
2004	Harneesh Kaur	3 <sup>rd</sup>
2005	Narinder Kaur	2 <sup>nd</sup>
2011	Jolly Mahajan	15 <sup>th</sup>
2011	Jasvir Kaur	16 <sup>th</sup>
2013	Richa Gupta	7 <sup>th</sup>
2013	Seema Juneja	11 <sup>th</sup>
2013	Ritu Dhir	14 <sup>th</sup>
2015	Kiranjit Kaur Virdi	4 <sup>th</sup>