IQAC Reframed in 25-07-2018

The IQAC of the College is being re-framed as under:

Chairperson : Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Principal

Coordinator : Dr. Seema Chopra, Sen. Most Prof.

Administrative officer : Dr. Kiran Duggal

Dr. Pushpinder Kaur

Management Members : Mrs. Shavinder Sidhu, Secretary,

SGHGU Hari Trust.

Faculty Members : Dr. Manjeet Kaur

Dr. Sarvjeet Kaur

Dr. Shally

Dr. Gurwinder Singh Dr. Jagminder Kaur

Dr. Ajay

Technical Staff : Mrs. Manpreet Kaur

Mr. Narinder Singh

Student Representatives: Ms. Ramandeep Kaur

Ms. Amandeep Kaur

Alumni : Mrs. Jatinder Kaur, Principal

External Expert : Mrs. Inderjeet Kaur, Director,

Shaheed Sukhdev Memorial School,

Virk