The IQAC of the College (10-11-2020)

Chairperson : Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Principal

Coordinator : Dr. Seema Chopra (senior most Faculty member)

Administrative Officer : Dr. Kiran Duggal (Head, Examination Committee)

Mrs. Pushpinder Kaur (Head of Library)

Members from the Management: Dr. Hardip Singh Sur, Manager, SGHGU Hari Trust

Faculty Members: Dr. Manjeet Kaur

Dr. Sarvjeet Kaur

Dr. Shally

Dr. Gurwinder Singh Dr. Jagminder Kaur Dr. Jaspreet Kaur

Dr. Ajay

Technical Staff: Mrs. Manpreet Kaur

Mrs. Harmeet Kaur

Student representatives: Ms. Avneesh Kaur

Ms. Ramandeep Kaur

Alumni: Mrs. Bhupinder Kaur, Principal

Mrs. Jatinder Kaur, Principal

Employers: Mrs. Ravinder Kaur, Principal,

Satya Bharti Adarsh Sen.Sec. School, Sherpur Kalan, Jagraon

Mr. Pawan Sood, Principal

GHG Public Sen. Sec. School, Sidhwan Khurd, Ldh.

External Experts: Prof. S.K. Bawa, HOD, Education, CUB

Dr. Mohammad Rafi, Senior Vice Chairman, Punjab Minorities

Commission

Dr. Khushwinder Kumar, Principal, Modi College, Patiala